Kia rocks Electric Avenue at Goodwood

Tuesday, 20 Jul 2021 00:00

First time Kia has appeared at the Festival of Speed First UK public outing for the Kia EV6 Special Kia Stinger GT420 also on display Kia& ...

Read More


LATEST COVID RESTRICTION INFORMATION (updated July 19th 2021)

Sunday, 18 Jul 2021 00:00

ongoing covid preventative actions ...

Read More


Kia reveals special edition Niro ‘Connect’

Thursday, 01 Jul 2021 00:00

New Niro ‘Connect’ available as self-charging and Plug-in Hybrid Special edition model sits between ‘2’ and ‘3&rsqu ...

Read More


Kia Sorento named ‘Best Large SUV’ in Diesel Car & Eco Car Top 50

Friday, 11 Jun 2021 00:00

Kia Sorento praised as ‘Best Large SUV’ and best-in-class Four Kia models recognised in Top 50 list Diesel Car & Eco Car&n ...

Read More


Pitch person required Dukinfield and Hyde Flexible hours

Thursday, 10 Jun 2021 00:00

Pitch Person ...

Read More


Circuit and paddock Access for Superbikes this season

Monday, 10 May 2021 00:00

Premier Loyalty Card holders can get tickets for Superbike Racing this season ...

Read More


Kia reveals UK specifications and pricing for all-new EV6

Friday, 30 Apr 2021 00:00

UK line-up starts from £40,895 for rear-wheel drive EV6 EV6 GT-Line priced from £43,895 (RWD) to £47,395 (AWD) EV6 GT-Li ...

Read More


Kia EV6 pre-reservations to close after 30 April

Tuesday, 20 Apr 2021 00:00

UK pre-reservations for all-new Kia EV6 close after 30 April ...

Read More


SUZUKI arrives at Premier April 2021

Friday, 09 Apr 2021 00:00

Suzuki in Rochdale ...

Read More


Kia Global Dealer of the Year 2020- Premier Kia Dukinfield

Thursday, 18 Mar 2021 00:00

Global Kia Dealer of the Year ...

Read More


Vacancies arising

Tuesday, 16 Mar 2021 00:00

new vacancies ...

Read More


The Awards just keep coming for the fantastic All-New Kia Sorento.. What Ca

Friday, 05 Feb 2021 00:00

What Car "Large SUV" of the year. https://youtu.be/VKRlm5H9g7k   ...

Read More