PREMIER KIA BUSINESS - 48 HOUR ECO RANGE TEST DRIVE

Friday, 09 Oct 2020 00:00

At Premier Kia, we are offering business and company car drivers the opportunity to test drive our award winning Eco range for 48 hours until the end ...

Read More


ALL-NEW KIA SOUL NOW AVAILABLE ON MOTABILITY

Thursday, 24 Sep 2020 00:00

All-New Kia Soul EV, Now Avaiulable on Kia Motability at Premier Kia  Shockingly stylish and incredible practical, the all-new Kia Soul EV doe ...

Read More


Company Car Business Packages Now Available on Kia Cars in Manchester

Monday, 17 Aug 2020 00:00

Whether you are looking for a company car, you're a small business owner running a few cars or a multinational corporate company with an extensive ...

Read More


We’re taking care of your freedom with our range of Motability cars.

Thursday, 30 Jul 2020 00:00

Picked for their extra space, packed with the newest technology and perfect for anyone eligible for the Motability scheme. Latest Motability offers ...

Read More


Roofless Deals at Premier Mitsubishi.

Thursday, 16 Jul 2020 00:00

Roofless deals at Premier Mitsubishi. Our Mitsubishi showroom at Hyde is open as usual during its roof replacement and has some roofless deals on M ...

Read More


Amazing deals on NEARLY NEW Cars

Tuesday, 14 Jul 2020 00:00

Amazing deals on nearly new cars ...

Read More


How we are operating during the pandemic

Monday, 13 Jul 2020 00:00

Premier Automotive current branch situation ...

Read More


We deliver new & used cars nationwide

Thursday, 11 Jun 2020 00:00

Free UK mainland delivery ...

Read More


Hyde Mitsubishi showroom shown in it's previous life

Sunday, 26 Jan 2020 00:00

Clarkway showroom in the early eighties ...

Read More


Limited stock of Korando with a £3,000 saving

Friday, 24 Jan 2020 00:00

Save £3,000 on korando whilst stocks last + free tow bar kit ...

Read More


Farming and Agricultural Community Member Discount Scheme at Premier

Monday, 13 Jan 2020 00:00

What discount do I get if I am a member of the NFU, Mole Valley Farmers or BASC? Discounts are available for Mole Valley Farmers, NFU and BASC memb ...

Read More